Here at First Friends…

We value every single member of our staff and elders. We are blessed to have so many talented men and women serving in our body. In the page below you will find pictures, names, numbers, and emails for all our staff and elders. If you do not find who you are looking for feel free to email info@firstfriends.org for more information.

Nathanael Fawcett

Lead Pastor

pastor@firstfriends.org

Ext. 227

Roger Foote

Executive Pastor

rfoote@firstfriends.org

Ext. 244

Shawn Yost

Pastor of Men's Ministry and Marriage & Family

syost@firstfriends.org

Ext. 240

Scott Calhoun

Pastor of Outreach and Missions

scalhoun@firstfriends.org

Ext. 223

Gabriel Hancock

Worship Pastor

ghancock@firstfriends.org

Ext. 211

Tammy Forsythe

Director of Children's Ministry

tforsythe@firstfriends.org

Ext. 215

Ryan Barnett

Director of Sports Ministry

rybarnett@firstfriends.org

Ext. 235

Tim Zornes

Assistant Director of Sports Ministry

tzornes@firstfriends.org

Ext. 238

Lucas Shroades

Director of Middle School Ministries

lshroades@firstfriends.org

Ext. 202

Zeke Yost

Coordinator of College Ministry

zyost@firstfriends.org

 

Ron Heasley

Volunteer Pastor of Visitation

rheasley@firstfriends.org

 

Rachel Barnett

Communications Director

rbarnett@firstfriends.org

Ext. 237

Cathy Baker

Sports Office Assistant

cweyand@firstfriends.org

Ext. 214

Risa Blyer

Director of Administration for Sports and Recreation

rblyer@firstfriends.org

Ext. 236

Dawn Campanelli

Administrative Assistant for Youth Ministries

dcampanelli@firstfriends.org

Ext. 230

Linda Dischner

Nursery Coordinator

ldischner@firstfriends.org

 

Kathleen Dungan

Receptionist

kdungan@firstfriends.org

Ext. 220

Tamara Grubb

Coordinator of Elem. Ed.

tgrubb@firstfriends.org

 

Janet Guiley

Office Manager

jguiley@firstfriends.org

Ext. 221

Nathan Robb

Media and Production Director

nrobb@firstfriends.org

 

Glenda Ross

Treasurer

gross@firstfriends.org

Ext. 231

Gina Shamblen

Administrative Assistant for Connect Director

gshamblen@firstfriends.org

Ext. 333

Michael Stauffer

Media Coordinator

mstauffer@firstfriends.org

 

Nancy Petroff

Administrative Assistant for Nathanael Fawcett & Administrative Assistant for Shawn Yost

npetroff@firstfriends.org

Ext. 224

Gail Wallace

Administrative Assistant for Children's Ministry and Missions

gwallace@firstfriends.org

Ext. 229

Diane Wilcox

Financial Secretary

dwilcox@firstfriends.org

Ext. 229

Tom Wilson

Digital Content Producer

twilson@firstfriends.org

 

Mike Carr

Director of Facilities

mcarr@firstfriends.org

Ext. 254

Gary Cowley

Facilities Coordinator

gcowley@firstfriends.org

 

Dan Fill

Facilities Coordinator

dfill@firstfriends.org

 

John Capeta

Facilities Coordinator

jcapeta@firstfriends.org

 

Wayne Fierbaugh

Maintenance Coordinator

Ext. 217

Devin Stear

Facilities Coordinator

 

Josiah Crock

Facilities Coordinator

 

Nolan Carr

Facilities Coordinator

 

Randy Morgan

Clerk

elders@firstfriends.org

 

Ron Crock

Assistant Clerk

 

Jayne Laursen

Elder

 

Kris Biss

Elder

 

Laura Foote

Elder

 

Jackie Hisrich

Elder

 

Chuck Goldy

Elder

 

Craig Miller

Elder

 

Lyndon Thomas

Elder