Here at First Friends…

We value every single member of our staff and elders. We are blessed to have so many talented men and women serving in our body. In the page below you will find pictures, names, numbers, and emails for all our staff and elders. If you do not find who you are looking for feel free to email info@firstfriends.org for more information.

Stan Hinshaw

Lead Pastor

shinshaw@firstfriends.org

Ext. 227

Roger Foote

Executive Pastor

rfoote@firstfriends.org

Ext. 244

Shawn Yost

Pastor of Men's Ministry and Marriage & Family

syost@firstfriends.org

Ext. 240

Theresa Maxin

Connect Director

tmaxin@firstfriends.org

Ext. 241

Scott Calhoun

Pastor of Outreach and Missions

scalhoun@firstfriends.org

Ext. 223

Tammy Forsythe

Director of Children's Ministry

tforsythe@firstfriends.org

Ext. 215

Daniel Kamwesa

Director of Sports Ministry

dkamwesa@firstfriends.org

Ext. 238

Ryan Barnett

Asst. Director of Sports Ministry

rybarnett@firstfriends.org

Ext. 235

Ben Croston

Director of Student Ministries

bcroston@firstfriends.org

Ext. 202

Mark Tschantz

Director of High School Ministries

mtschantz@firstfriends.org

Ext. 216

Rachel Barnett

Web Content Manager and Administrative Assistant for Roger Foote

rbarnett@firstfriends.org

Ext. 237

Risa Blyer

Director of Administration for Sports and Recreation

rblyer@firstfriends.org

Ext. 236

Dawn Campanelli

Administrative Assistant for Middle School

dcampanelli@firstfriends.org

Ext. 230

Nick Carr

Director of Media & IT

ncarr@firstfriends.org

Ext. 301

Kathleen Dungan

Receptionist and Scheduler

kdungan@firstfriends.org

Ext. 220

Ashley Emerick

Treasurer

aemerick@firstfriends.org

Ext. 231

Terry Gamble

Receptionist

tgamble@firstfriends.org

Ext. 220

Janet Guiley

Office Manager

jguiley@firstfriends.org

Ext. 221

Nancy Petroff

Administrative Assistant for Stan Hinshaw & Administrative Assistant for Shawn Yost

npetroff@firstfriends.org

Ext. 224

Gail Wallace

Administrative Assistant for Children's Ministry and Missions

gwallace@firstfriends.org

Ext. 229

Cathy Weyand

Sports Office Assistant

 

Diane Wilcox

Administrative Assistant for High School

highschool@firstfriends.org

Ext. 228

Tom Wilson

Digital Content Producer

twilson@firstfriends.org

 

Mike Carr

Director of Facilities

mcarr@firstfriends.org

Ext. 254

Frank Mayle

Facilities Coordinator

fmayle@firstfriends.org

Ext. 255

Dan Fill

Facilities Coordinator

dfill@firstfriends.org

 

Gary Cowley

Facilities Coordinator

gcowley@firstfriends.org

 

Wayne Fierbaugh

Maintenance Coordinator

Ext. 217

Devin Stear

Facilities Coordinator

 

Randy Morgan

Clerk

elders@firstfriends.org

 

Ron Crock

Assistant Clerk

 

Jayne Laursen

Elder

 

Tracy Weisel

Elder

 

Kris Biss

Elder

 

Laura Foote

Elder

 

Jackie Hisrich

Elder

 

Chuck Goldy

Elder