Here at First Friends…

We value every single member of our staff and elders. We are blessed to have so many talented men and women serving in our body. In the page below you will find pictures, names, numbers, and emails for all our staff and elders. If you do not find who you are looking for feel free to email info@firstfriends.org for more information.

Stan Hinshaw

Lead Pastor

shinshaw@firstfriends.org

Ext. 227

Roger Foote

Administrative Pastor

rfoote@firstfriends.org

Ext. 244

Shawn Yost

Pastor of Men's Ministry and Marriage & Family

syost@firstfriends.org

Ext. 240

Theresa Maxin

Director of Women's Ministry and Connect Groups

tmaxin@firstfriends.org

Ext. 241

Tammy Forsythe

Director of Children's Ministry

tforsythe@firstfriends.org

Ext. 215

Kris Lackey

Director of Elementary Education

klackey@firstfriends.org

Ext. 243

Ryan Farr

Pastor of Sports Ministry

rfarr@firstfriends.org

Ext. 238

Paul Johnson

Pastor of Senior's Ministry and Pastoral Care

pjohnson@firstfriends.org

Ext. 248

Ben Croston

Director of Middle School Youth

bcroston@firstfriends.org

Ext. 202

Scott Calhoun

Pastor of High School Youth and Missions

scalhoun@firstfriends.org

Ext. 223

TJ McDonald

Director of Worship

tmcdonald@firstfriends.org

Ext. 235

Herb Sutter

Coordinator of Pastoral Care

hsutter@firstfriends.org

Ext. 205

Dave Williams

Director of Stewardship Ministry

dwilliams@firstfriends.org

Ext. 207

Dawn Campanelli

Administrative Assistant for Middle School

dcampanelli@firstfriends.org

Ext. 230

Tom Wilson

Digital Content Producer

twilson@firstfriends.org

 

Diane Wilcox

Administrative Assistant for High School

highschool@firstfriends.org

Ext. 228

Gail Wallace

Administrative Assistant for Children's Ministry and Missions

gwallace@firstfriends.org

Ext. 229

Barb Thomas

Facilities Scheduler and Administrative Assistant for Roger Foote

bthomas@firstfriends.org

Ext. 214

Patti Schmidt

Financial Secretary

pschmidt@firstfriends.org

Ext. 201

Nancy Petroff

Administrative Assistant for Stan Hinshaw & Administrative Assistant for Shawn Yost

npetroff@firstfriends.org

Ext. 224

Melissa Millican

Assistant Coordinator of Sports Ministry

mmillican@firstfriends.org

Ext. 226

Linda Johnson

Treasurer

ljohnson@firstfriends.org

Ext. 231

Kate Harris

Administrative Assistant for Seniors Ministry

kharris@firstfriends.org

Ext. 203

Janet Guiley

Office Manager

jguiley@firstfriends.org

Ext. 221

Terry Gamble

Recptionist

tgamble@firstfriends.org

Ext. 220

Kathleen Dungan

Receptionist

kdungan@firstfriends.org

Ext. 220

Nick Carr

Media Coordinator

ncarr@firstfriends.org

Ext. 301

Nick Campanelli

Sports Ministry Program Coordinator

ncampanelli@firstfriends.org

Ext. 216

Jessica Bosley

Nursery Coordinator

jbosley@firstfriends.org

 

Risa Blyer

Director of Administration for Sports and Recreation

rblyer@firstfriends.org

Ext. 236

Rachel Barnett

Web Content Administrator

rbarnett@firstfriends.org

Ext. 237

Trisha Abbruzzi

Administrative Assistant for Connect Groups and Women

tabbruzzi@firstfriends.org

Ext. 333

Teri Baker

Manager of Publications

tbaker@firstfriends.org

Ext. 211

Mike Carr

Director of Facilities

mcarr@firstfriends.org

Ext. 254

Frank Mayle

Facilities Coordinator

fmayle@firstfriends.org

Ext. 255

Ryan Barnett

Facilities Coordinator

rybarnett@firstfriends.org

Ext. 255

Dan Fill

Facilities Coordinator

dfill@firstfriends.org

 

Gary Cowley

Facilities Coordinator

gcowley@firstfriends.org

 

Wayne Fierbaugh

Maintenance Coordinator

Ext. 217

Rick Hogsed

Facilities Coordinator

rhogsed@firstfriends.org

 

Vicki Butler

Custodial Care

 

Micah Goff

Facilities Coordinator

 

Matt Case

Facilities Coordinator

 

Jesse Yost

Facilities Coordinator

 

Ben Cochran

Facilities Coordinator (Seasonal)

 

Thom Nikolaidis

Head Elder

elders@firstfriends.org

 

Chris Abrams

Elder

 

Randy Morgan

Elder

 

Ron Crock

Elder

 

Jayne Laursen

Elder

 

Tracy Weisel

Elder

 

Herb Sutter

Elder

 

Fran McHolm

Elder

 

Dan LaHaie

Elder

 

Clark Hoopes

Elder

 

Dave Griswold

Elder

 

Lois Ferrel

Elder